About Us © O’Connor Roofing Company 2013 Made with Xara Mary Phillips - President Office: 303-462-3745 Ext. 17 mary.phillips@oconnorroofing.com Ronnie Phillips - Vice President Office: 303-462-3745 Ext 18 Cell: 303-994-6909 ronnie@oconnorroofing.com Raimund Ruf - Estimator Office: 303-462-3745 Cell: 303-601-9951 raimund@oconnorroofing.com Destry Duckett - Estimator Office: 303-462-3745 Ext. 16 Cell: 303-319-4221 destry@oconnorroofing.com Chris Skodack - Estimator Office: 303-462-3745 Ext 13 Cell: 720-323-6512 chris@oconnorroofing.com Robert Vichkon - OP Manager Office: 303-462-3745 Ext 14 Cell: 720-947-9722 robert@oconnorroofing.com The O’Connor Family!